Term Dates 2020 – 2021 REVISED

Autumn Term 2020 (3rd September – 18th December) 

Tuesday 1st September – Wednesday 2nd September – School Closed for All Children

Thursday 3rd September – INSET day – School Closed for All Children

Friday 4th September – INSET day – School Closed for All Children

Monday 7th September – Start of Autumn Term

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October – Half Term holiday for term time children – Holiday Playscheme available for 3-5 year olds

Friday 18th December – Last day of Autumn Term

Monday 21st – Tuesday 22nd December Holiday Playscheme available for 3 – 5 year olds

Spring Term 2021 (4th January – 1st April)

Monday 4th January – Start of Spring Term

Monday 15th – Friday 19th February – Half Term holiday for term time children – Holiday Playscheme available for 3 – 5 year olds

Monday 22nd February – Inset Day – School Closed for ALL children

Thursday 1st April – Last day of Spring Term

Friday 2nd April – Bank Holiday – School closed for ALL children

Monday 5th April – Bank Holiday – School closed for ALL children

Tuesday 6th April – Friday 16th April – Easter Holiday for term time children – Holiday play scheme available for 3 – 5 year olds

Summer Term 2021 (19th April – 23rd July)

Monday 19th April – Start of Summer Term

Monday 3rd May – Bank Holiday – School closed for ALL children

Tuesday 4th May – Inset Day – School closed for ALL children

Monday 31st May – Bank Holiday – School closed for ALL children

Tuesday 1st June – Friday 4th June – Half Term holiday for term time children – Holiday play scheme available for 3 – 5 year olds

Friday 23rd July – Last day of Summer Term

Monday 26th July – Friday 20th August  Summer Holiday for term time children – Holiday play scheme available for 3 – 5 year olds

Monday 23rd August – Wednesday 1st September – School closed for ALL children

Click the link for a printable version   Term Dates 2020-2021

Revised 15.10.20