Term Dates – 2021/2022

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021 (2nd September – 17th December)

Thursday 2nd September INSET day – School Closed for All Children

Friday 3rd September INSET day – School Closed for All Children

Monday 6th September Start of Autumn Term

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October Half Term holiday for Term Time children Holiday playscheme available for 3-5 year olds

Friday 17th December Last day of Autumn Term

Monday 20th – Wednesday 22nd December – Holiday playscheme available for 3 – 5 year olds

Thursday 23rd December – Monday 3rd January – School Closed for All Children

Spring Term 2022 (4th January – 8th April)

Tuesday 4th January Start of Spring Term

Monday 21st – Friday 25th February – Half Term holiday for Term Time children Holiday playscheme available for 3 – 5 year olds

Friday 8th April Last day of Spring Term

Monday 11th April – Thursday 14th April – Easter Holiday for Term Time children Holiday play scheme available for 3 – 5 year olds

Friday 15th April Easter Bank Holiday – School closed for ALL children

Monday 18th April Easter Bank Holiday – School closed for ALL children

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 22nd April – Easter Holiday for Term Time children Holiday play scheme available for 3 – 5 year olds

Summer Term 2022 (25th April – 22nd July)

Monday 25th April – Start of Summer Term

Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday – School closed for ALL children

Monday 30th May – Wednesday 1st June – Half Term holiday for Term Time children Holiday play scheme available for 3 – 5 year olds

Thursday 2nd – Friday 3rd June – Bank Holidays – School closed for ALL children

Friday 22nd July – Last day of Summer Term

Monday 25th July – Friday 19th August – Summer Holiday for Term Time children Holiday play scheme available for 3 – 5 year olds

**Three further Inset days to be advised**

Please click this link for a printable version Term Dates 2021-2022

v1 17.03.21