Term Dates v4 (revised 8.3.22)

Term Dates 2021/2022

Spring Term 2022 (4th January – 8th April)
Tuesday 4th January Start of Spring Term
Monday 21st – Friday 25th February – Half Term holiday for Term Time children Holiday play scheme available for 3 – 5 year olds
Friday 8th April Last day of Spring Term
Monday 11th April – Thursday 14th April Easter Holiday for Term Time children Holiday play scheme available for 3 – 5 year olds
Friday 15th April Easter Bank Holiday – School closed for ALL children
Monday 18th April Easter Bank Holiday – School closed for ALL children
Tuesday 19th April – Friday 22nd April – Easter Holiday for Term Time children Holiday play scheme available for 3 – 5 year olds

Summer Term 2022 (25th April – 22nd July)
Monday 25th April Start of Summer Term
Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday – School closed for ALL children
Tuesday 3rd May INSET day – School Closed for All Children
Monday 30th May – Wednesday 1st June – Half Term holiday for Term Time children Holiday play scheme available for 3 – 5 year olds
Thursday 2nd – Friday 3rd June Bank Holidays – School closed for ALL children
Monday 6th June INSET day – School Closed for All Children
Thursday 21st July Last day of Summer Term
Friday 22nd July – Friday 19th August – Summer Holiday for Term Time children Holiday play scheme available for 3 – 5 year olds

Please click this link for a printable version:

Term Dates 2021-2022 v4.docx