Term Dates 2022-2023 (v2)

Term Dates 2022/2023 

Autumn Term 2022 (1st September – 16th December)
Thursday 1st September INSET day – School Closed for All Children
Friday 2nd September INSET day – School Closed for All Children
Monday 5th September Start of Autumn Term
Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October Half Term holiday for Term Time children Holiday playscheme available for 3-5 year olds
Monday 31st October INSET day – School Closed for All Children
Friday 16th December Last day of Autumn Term
Monday 19th – Thursday 22nd December Holiday playscheme available for 3 – 5 year olds
Friday 23rd December – Monday 2nd January School Closed for All Children

Spring Term 2023 (3rd January – 31st March)
Tuesday 3rd January INSET day – School Closed for All Children
Wednesday 4th January Start of Spring Term
Monday 13th – Friday 17th February Half Term holiday for Term Time children Holiday playscheme available for 3 – 5 year olds
Friday 31st March Last day of Spring Term
Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April Easter Holiday for Term Time children Holiday play scheme available for 3 – 5 year olds
Friday 7th April Easter Bank Holiday – School closed for ALL children
Monday 10th April Easter Bank Holiday – School closed for ALL children

Summer Term 2023 (17th April – 21st July)
Monday 17th April Start of Summer Term
Monday 1st May Bank Holiday – School closed for ALL children
Monday 29th May Bank Holiday – School closed for ALL children
Tuesday 30th May – Friday 2nd June Half Term holiday for Term Time children Holiday play scheme available for 3 – 5 year olds
Friday 21st July Last day of Summer Term
Monday 24th July – Friday 18th August Summer Holiday for Term Time children Holiday play scheme available for 3 – 5 year olds
Monday 21st August – Friday 1st September School Closed for ALL children

Please click the link below for a printable copy:

Term Dates 2022-2023 V2