

Governing Body Committee Membership

Full Governing Body Members		Appointed	Expiry
Staff Governors (2)	Ruth Campbell	01/01/2023	duration of headship
	Alison Stead	01/10/2022	30/09/2026
LA Governors (1)			
Parent Governors (4)	Ella Humphreys - Chair	08/10/2018	07/10/2026
Co-opted Governors (5)	Susannah Conway - Vice Chair	11/06/2016	10/06/2024
	Sandra Lyndon	03/07/2019	02/07/2023
	Debra Laxton	05/03/2019	04/03/2023
	Bridget Richardson	21/03/2023	20/03/2027

08/10/2018

07/10/2022

Finance, Premises and Health & Safety

Associate Members

Thianee, Tremises and fleath & Safety		
Members	Ella Humphreys - Chair	
	Debra Laxton - Vice Chair	
	Ruth Campbell	
	Alison Stead	
	Susannah Conway	
	Bridget Richardson	

Viv Wallace

Curriculum

	Sandra Lyndon - Chair	
	Ruth Campbell	
	Alison Stead	
	Viv Wallace (Assoicate Member)	
B. G. avada a va		
Members		